University: Home | Calendar | Maps

Donate to the Center button

Join Our Mailing List button

Find us on Google+

Contact Us

Sunset at the UT Health Science Center San Antonio For information about the
Center for Medical Humanities & Ethics
please contact us:

Phone: (210) 567-0795
Fax: (210) 567-0805
Email: humanities@uthscsa.edu

Physical Address
Room 4.042
Dolph Briscoe Library
at the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long Campus

Mailing Address
The Center for Medical Humanities & Ethics
at the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
7703 Floyd Curl Drive, Mail Code 7730
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900

Ethics & Professionalism

Dr. Jason Morrow
Asst. Dir. Ethics Education
MorrowJ3@uthscsa.edu
210-567-1365
Stephanie Gutierrez
Academic Programs Coordinator
GutierrezSR@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0821

Literature & Art

Dr. Ruth Berggren
Director
BerggrenR@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0795
Stephanie Gutierrez
Academic Programs Coordinator
GutierrezSR@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0821

Community Service Learning

csl@uthscsa.edu

Melanie Stone
Asst. Dir. Community Service Learning
StoneM@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0523
Dr. Richard Usatine (FOCUS Program/Student-Run Free Clinics)
Asst. Dir. Humanities Education
Usatine@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0749
Pamela Siller
FOCUS and CSL Coordinator
SillerP@uthscsa.edu  
210-567-0749

Global Health

globalhealth@uthscsa.edu

Jason Rosenfeld
Asst. Dir. Global Health
RosenfeldJ@uthscsa.edu
210-287-0155
Stephanie Gutierrez
Global Health Coordinator
GutierrezSR@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0821